Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-26 - 5:30 p.m.

It's up to you to filter through the rhetoric and use common sense...that is what she said....about the garden ...ornaments I need for my yard. http://workrestandplaytuliplane.vstoregifts.com

diaryland is a thing of the past...

http://www.safelister.com/pg.cgi/justin2boy/index.html

snazzy promotions...is the thing for the memory...opti...link popularity-friends...how often people are at what site..when they find you...

keywords....

Spam master makes a fortune last year after he quit his other job$50,000.but he has trouble finding a server..I had no dial tone ...dsl or boardband by this afternoon...I need to move now...it was really to much....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com