Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-26 - 5:40 p.m.

By thing of the past..i mean I have just about forgotten about Diaryland...it is like..."my things come and go so quickly here"....the way I have been feeling lately..but the grinch just can't....scatches on my back...bet your ....yesterday, before the misery settled in...there was a Mick Jagger concert at the ...so, I stopped...the weather has been miserable , too. I should have a better form...but , I like this one for now...jot this down style...

the purple haze of night ...is here

if a person can't conceive time ..can they have a memory...I hate ..what...?Same old diary....They use to keep slaves in America...If I were a gold member of whatever..underlining and boldness...etc.Did I buy a copy of Alice in Wonderland...teddy kept his copy...I have to buy a new one...soon....I have a bible...so what ...virtue...What is life to recite..generation after generation..What is time?mc..=MAYBE I WON'T FORGET....I NEED TO LEARNIG PROGRAMMING...AND HAVE AT IT...FOR MYSELF....tuliplane

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com