Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-21 - 8:17 a.m.

this seems to be the hobbit...oh, well..i am on the way to the bank...I found my notes...

It is a dog eat dog world

all the eggs in the same basket

a ship needs a rudder

It would seem that a major asset is a rule.

The American principal is work and workers( or is it the other side)

when the shift of currency flow, turns back to Incentive compensation; the world needs worker.

What motives thought? I am looking to join a charity...I need charity..On the way to the bank...Online notes..but , who is to say...a global posture...what is it?maybe...so...oh

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com