Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-18 - 6:16 p.m.

Public opinion doesn't exist when no final decision can be made. People will follow as long as they don't have to give....

Is pride nothing more...holidays, sex, drinking. and over eating? It seems the only thing people share is fear....the only relative thing that is....Would life be worth living if the only pride people in government had was the ability to breathe on their own.

Emotions are inter-active, emotions such as bitterness, envies, fits of anger, discouragement in a person analyzing the ...how one feels most be a good way to tell the weather...Total rule: these arejust a few strange things on my mind.....? now who would read this...aren't feeling abstract? If you ate tainted food, you'd feel the need to be attended by a doctor.

showing equality isn't the same as respect. Time doesn't stand still. To show pride isn't to show equality..

Scriptures say lyou must not convent your neighbors ass, wife or anything. What is a threat to world security? Religion? Race? Intellect? Simple-mindness? My Personel problem?

Conceiving the reasoning of ideas, ideals

Perceiving of inter-changing of reason..

Or, what is it?

I am working on another day!

Is there someone suppressing both man and GOD?

In Light of the ansszzzzzz

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com