Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-21 - 7:54 a.m.

I AM LOOKING FOR A CHARITY TO JOIN..AFTER THE LAST ...ATTEMPT AT WRITING IN MY DIARY....WHO KNOWS...

CHECKS AND BALANCES..i am on my way to the bank

WHICH FAIRY TALE SHOULD I USE TO EXPLAIN A THOUGHT...?

TO LOVE

TO BE LOVED

living in wales...the wooden puppet..but then I would be admitting to having had a home at one time

what is time and what is it for...?

what characterizes daily affairs...for the average man..well, imagine every one staying home...in order to learn how to get along...um..ever read Animal Farm...if every one stayed home...could they be brain washed...?

what is a satire...guess the thought just going to come to me...My phone is recharging...the original Planet of the Apes...Claude..one of the apes...I stood right near him....the principle of ...being....! If you were on your way to controling a group of people-would you have to be morally independent?Planet of the Apes..one hellified series....oh, boy I could calm down if there was better t.v. in this town....independence is outlawed by the checks and balance system...so, where are we heading....the over flabbing of the gums..and to many threats aimed at the basic American? that is a question...this online diary...oh, well, supply and demand..cause and effect...where does the wind blow..?but, who am i!

I AM ONE OF THE GRINCH...maybe, tomorrow

stink butt bob is on my mind...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com