Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-18 - 5:55 p.m.

a couple bucks a month..for a hobby isn't much ..there will be the option of the phone....you say....after awhile I talk myself into using the computer and buying the gold...

on and on....what have I forgotten..the girl is outside (maybe the boy) with the little horn and shopping cart..selling some snack for the singles...

Dear diary:

When you come to Las Vegas you want to see things:

The Shrks at Manadalay Bay time flys by when your haveing fun, surley you not the one

With all our money gone is there another way to spend the day

just on the way back to the Mirage first stop

The gambling museum

about to flip thinking of chip-life is a pun

any place else to go

where you don't have to pay

next...play on ...the name ...bill

Next day:Caesars Palace

IMAX

Can't even wonder ...

I still love...BOB.......

square Pants?

No Legs...No ears...

(opt)Jackthe Ripper.com no he isn't still alive..at last I know for sure

Love is like the palgues of Job...(looking for a job-always)

stepping stones on sinking sand

Wandering like a blind man in the night..love,love,love

Beginnig,End, forever

Love....or, should I>>>I try a DEAR JOHN..letter as it goes.......fallen cold and dead.....different styles to try or attempt.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com