Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-14 - 4:17 p.m.

Do I want a diary..one more entry

quaint.....hellified...master of a man....

A mat is something u walk on...it has no arms or legs. Do you have a mat by your bed side? where is my fishing bob..

Why do I have to ask...Mother what are u doing up in the attic? Find my saddly , and bring downstairs, and put it by the stove . tonight I'm going to ride the range..

I'll ride the range tomorrow, before the break of day...

Canyon Moon shining on the evening sky

Shadows dim the trail I ride, here out on the lonely night

Hellified..

Some of u so called players

need to find

somebody else to play with

This is something to be take seriously

it's a new era

Wake up

If your a player get out of the way from me

I've warned you

Your playing at your own risk

I'm not the one to be played with

you need to find someone else

i don't play

you's another! another day...is what i am working on..is the internet only for home shopping mybeautycenter.com what with dog won't kill the cat and cat won't kill the rat and rat won't quench the fire and fire won't burn the rope etc. but, can you remember your name....

http://www.losers.org

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com