Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-14 - 5:47 p.m.

yes, what do i want my diary to be...Well, I would like for it be as if I were a girl...the usual stuff..I need a change of life, go to the mall, a boyfriend,that, a moment with a piece of paper can provide: the goal never really changes.

I can't take a poise class at my age....can i go to modeling school cuz i am not a girl...with mommy and daddy standing by my side with money....so much for WHAt I want...

How to be a woman?It is not that I am always dreaming, but life is to be lived; for you and yourself only. Goal oriented by ones own desires.

Bob....still crosses my mind but what is life for: if not to think.

The life of the naturalist isn't easy to create since it is natural, roll with the punches.A fight to the end : love of life and life of love.

Life in America, I never could lie....it isn't easy , nor does every American...so it was...a by gone era....Why you see this with me....the cart girl is coming...right now...I don't have any homework....it rained yesterday and the day before...tomorrow it will be tomorrow a throne to borrow..Why do people have children.?is it great to be a live?

I'm calling in dead, to use my funeral time

I still have some vacation time , so I won't be in

What had this world come to...or is it female mid-life crisis?damn...damn....damn...this how the world would be if one of the grinch needed their...arse...f@*ked?I mean it isn't right to play...when u don't know what u are doing...on and on and on...to many typo's

Maybe, I can ...Maybe I won't

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com