Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-13 - 4:56 p.m.

Dear BoB...you have no arms no legs... lyour ass is mine...

Once again the sea is calm, like tears unshed

3 little words

Don't go there!

Don't get mad

I Love you...Bobby

Quaint

But, do I really want a diary.. Shadows dim the trail I ride here out on the lonely night...I mean really what is the internet for ..to obese a lonely mine to murder or satanism ...www.mayhem.com/crime/serial.html or bad, worse worst the home shoppers SSL question...

PaPa ..put another log on the fire..(I don't know why I had to ask..) Food for thought or fodder? People ust the internet..I'm a people..I guess..who scared?

FUN

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com