Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-11 - 5:27 a.m.

Well, today is tuesday...will there be more...

If a tv station had a site what would be its function...www.klastv.com is good...It is funny how people think....

oodlz.com

you can

I want to see me all grown up

New faces all around

I want to see the pale silvery moon

dim my eyes, dry my teas

send me away

cuz it's a sad horizon

uprising in me tonight

Another granny square or another log

yous another

I'm working on another day

What is a diary...a record of your day? a written of a bunch of lies. a few good lies is what I need to tell....

shadows dim the trail I ride ...here out on the lonely night....

Basic cut-45 degree angle 5 sectional partings

For a fitted back- 90 degree angle

w,v, or square nape

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com