Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-14 - 7:31 p.m.

My weblogger event was cancelled...I have been a bad mood for days anyway...

Culture and prejudice

a basic set of shared as a nationality of people (not a matter of age?)

Is this awaking mocking or chasing down the street...I mean really...

Would life worth living if the only pride people in government had was the ability to breathe on their own.

What are human rights...the night is well along....the voice of the bridegroom? how is the weather? wmotions are inter-active, emotions such as......with this on my mind can a person even ?watch tv....time doesn't stand still...showing wquality isn't the same as respect. Time doesn't stand still. To show pride isn't to show equality...CAN I wait till the morning to go the Kmart?

Perceiving of inter-changing of reason

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com