Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-14 - 7:14 p.m.

no eletricity for two days...in half of my apartment...

Going to Jamaica..sooon!

For want of a nail...I could hang my curtains if I had a nail...tomorrow, I have to go to the Kmart...Kmart...

Cute stuffed animals...I found today...

What customs exsist in America ? taht are shared with the rest of the world..

sex

holidays

meals

worship?

relationships...family

racial matters?

communication?

always said" you can't control and defend at the same time ...like some people try to do...

so a new standard had to be created ...naive...personality wise.., like the lower masses are really real...on and on about something.

gawk , laugh etc.....

Human rights....survival of the fittest?indivudual and collective ..do we, they question what characterizes daily affairs of everyday life.

I went to the Goodwill to buy curtains...a mistake...but I now have curtains..1923 in Springfield Massachusetts the Goodwill was started for those who couldn't help themselves and didn't want to depend on others...today,Was there a need lol...never mind....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com