Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-09 - 11:19 a.m.

email is the best ad you can place before the public. Once you've captured someone's attention you send them to your product "stir and ten tolate..(oh, well)...Make yourself the center of attention. By notusing attachments, let their fingers do the walking. Mailings are to a community not a list. Your glad to have another occassion to speak , or email a member of the community. Why let someone steal your business with: tired ideas, repeated rhetoric, emput promises.? Your time is real..Can I point at you? Your real...each mement is nesw..Try..try again...pg1....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com