Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-18 - 10:46 a.m.

Doesn't this sound great? Learning is a must to stay current; time is an application, needed to learn....the internet is a lesson in how to waste time..You need time ot learn, what you need to know..you set aside itme to rest, work, to learn..A basic business element is to stay abreast. Training is more important than baggage.

Focus ...your wige and kids are a constant thing.."your thing". Not being part of the 5% isn't a drawing card or is it?

Web activity sport..checking web activity report, checking of current links in pool, where the unique visitor is coming from: a search engine, an ad, direct access, or link;;

Referral link:

www.mlmlegal.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com