Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-03 - 5:19 p.m.

I don't want to lose this....the last harrah!

Attention:

The Las Vegas Search

www.TheLasVegasSearch.com

Purchasing a business listing in The Las Vegas Search can be directly

compared to purchasing an advertisement or listing in the Yellow Pages

of a telephone directory.

Here is an example of a typical business listing:

Title: Benchmark Real Estate

Description: Professional and personal representation is a must in

our escalating market here in Las Vegas!!

http://www.youraddresshere.com

(This may also be a phone number or e-mail address so that the

customer can contact you directly).

**Here are the categories that apply to your business:

**Your business listings will be placed in:

**Please include your title & 10-15 word description:

**The total of your purchase is $30$ per year.

Please send check or money order to:

Or call 702-340-1126 if purchasing with a credit card.

To read more information go to : http://yosemitesnail.tripod.com

If you have additional questions please contact us by phone or email.

[email protected]

**You will be notified when your listings are completed**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com