Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-11 - 8:06 a.m.

There are many options....

So what....

lured in by deceit....not for everyone is it?....lol....

Breakfast: 1 hard boiled egg ( 80) and 90 calorie item

Lunch: 3 1/2 oz tossed leafy salad with non-caloric dressing 12

Dinner: 3 oz lean meat (160) and 3 1/2 oz tossed leafy salad with cnon-caloric dressing (12)

Cottage Cheese Omelet

3 T cottage cheese

1 T butter

2 t water

add cheese to yolk. add beaten white mixture. cook.

Cottage Cheese Peanut Butter salad

Cottage Cheese 1/4 c

Peanut Butter 2 T

Mix and place on lettuce

Zero salad Dressing

tomato juice

1/2 c

lemon juice

2 T

onion, finely chopped

1 T

salt and pepper

mix in tightly covered jar. Chopped parsley or green pepper. may be added.

Vegetable Sandwich Filling

Raw carrot, grated

clery chopped

cabbage grated

1 T

chilli sauce

1/2 t

mayonnaise

1T

don't say you read ...this...and thought how refreshing....rah...rah...rah...!

are we there ..or is it just me....what would that be for?

702 340 1126

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com