Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-17 - 8:08 p.m.

advice...a mental note...not advise....so, what difference does make...who knows? Just a note so, I won't forget to write at some other date I always do..forget..journal, here and there , everywhere...if anyone were to come into my room after I am gone...Now what do you look like....what a world...yes, I know the order I wrote ...which book I used...now, the computer....

Saturday- it was spring cleaning.....tiolet paper....oh, yeah...the only reason I got this computer was to try tripod out....it is easy, but it take more than 30 minutes...about 3 days so far...and now the server has timed out on me...(and I have traffiezap) why me...!will i remember diaryland? Boy, do I love this [email protected] dear john....SO, then http://yosemitesnail.tripod.com about my favorite group...for the moment...larkinpark...it is just to bad..those icons and feelings..alleys, time, shadows...my memory is fading on the word shadow...I don't know why...dim the trail I ride....here out on the lonely night.....TYPO's...I think my little get a life schedule...might let me remember...how can i forget P.G. Wodenhouse....that is a idea like writing to myself...som many ideals..yes, ideals....time for bed....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com