Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-15 - 10:23 a.m.

well, dear diary...today is a dogear day so, far...---just wrote to someone at their group....know one around me is interested in a thing or so it would seem just into nothing...what could be wrong with me...is it anti-social to have a family and have become dense minded enough to...well, I was surfing and found Weekly Muse and fell in love with im yahoo..now I have IM skins....My Qpb calendar has this to say...summer is going to be a bore...(how large is your penis? Did you think of the grinch who needed his arse f*@ked and how this looks because he felted like a greasey black peel at the bottom of one of those old timey waste cans...in the zone...It went "While working on a reissue of a 1943 book we noticed the appealin little announcement printed at left, asking readers to donate the books they finished to "some man in the services who needs good reading." The prograam during World War2 was much more extensive than just sending used books to soldiers. Publishers were mobilized to print notices ..Thousands of libraries conducted drives to provide new and used books to prople (surely there were some women?) in the services, and the Book-of-the Month donated 1,500 subscriptions to overseas libraries.

But then people realized there must be a better way of getting books to those at war, and Armed Service Editions were created by the Council on Books in Wartime. More the 123 million of these books were sent overseas, and they are now prized by book collectors.

In May 2002, a revival of the program began with the distribution of a abridged version of Andrew Carroll's War Letters: Extraordinary Correspondence from American Wars to Veterans and Soldiers. 2 million books were printed to look exactly like the ASE editions...too, much many typo's

so, what with the need for disciple...I can't just sit still...can u? Will, there car horns outside my window..echoing in the night or gun shots(lol)due to shortage and high cigarette prices...I can't even smoke afterward..>(one of the grinch got lose)<.Why the rumor all of the time, some people love to fight: why try to worry be into a rage here at HOME to (just show yourself to me)is this that poem about being lost in your eye, trapped-I am going to kill my neighbor for putting that cannon in his front yard...why wait...of, course..he has turned into one of the grinch and could not give a minute to thought and got the hell on...oh, well..I wasn't in the mood anyway..and it just isn't right

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com