Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-09 - 4:51 p.m.

SUNDAY

SUNDAY IS HOW TO BE A WOMAN DAY!

I am thinking about http://[email protected]

What with so many rules(to each and every site):, how can I have a club.

Not that there is much interest.

Anti-social - "there isn't anything new under the sun" now do I have to be worried about copyright laws.

Without any in-put I look to the past.

Your place or mine ? One or two geeks.

8 8 oz glasses of water a day..

Breakfast: 1 hard-boiled egg, 1 slice bread

Lunch: 4 oz tossed leafy salad with non-caloric dressing

Dinner: 3 oz lean meat, 4 tossed leafy salad with non-caloric dressing

Sounds like a hellified woman ....

Do I have to give up coffee? Or, go to Ethopia for a good cup.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com